fbpx Skip to content

Treatment Rooms Reviews

FUE Hair Transplant Reviews and Testimonials

  • 5 star review  At the Treatment rooms you will be greeted by incredible openness and professionalism. Both Dr. Vara and Dr. Fernando will dedicate all the time needed for the patient to feel comfortable and you will not leave without a thorough a full understanding/ confidence in further steps that will be undertaken. Could not be happier with the results! Most importantly, you will be listened too and all your wishes shall be considered carefully.

    thumb Elis Goto
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  I felt very comfortable during the entire process with this clinic. Whether it was the reassurance in the initial consultation all the way through to the procedure itself - Dr Fernando and Dr Vara were extremely professional, disciplined and attentive to my well being at all times. I felt I could approach them at any time with any issues or queries. I am very happy I found them and I trust and recommend their services to anyone.

    thumb Asher Balkaran
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  I consulted this clinic about my hair loss. Being a medical professional I had done my research and Dr Fernando was one of the very few to have the medical prowess yet still maintaining good value for money. I would highly recommend. They really went out of their way to ensure everything was spot on.

    thumb Wisam Al-Faiadh
    10/02/2018
  • 5 star review  The team at The Treatment Rooms were fantastic. Really professional and made me feel comfortable, something very important as I felt anxious the days leading up to the opp. It's been three weeks since my opp and the support has been tremendous - via phone and even appointment at the Putney branch. Would highly recommend The Treatment Rooms. Thanks for all your help. Honestly feel my hair transplant will be life changing

    thumb Giri R
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Dr Vara and Dr Fernando showed exceptional attention to detail. It was a very calm and reassuring environment, and I felt well informed and calm throughout everything. Their attention to detail was amazing. From playing music that I wanted, TV shows and even food. An extremely pleasant experience and I highly recommend to anyone.

    thumb Ravi Pankhania
    10/04/2018

    5 star review  Best hair treatment consultancy on Harley Street - I went to a few different consultants before deciding on Treatment Rooms as these guys seemed very knowledgeable and used the newest technology. I'm very glad I did because I couldn't be happier with the results! Expert care from beginning to end.

    thumb Sharm Vara
    11/16/2018

A Simple Process That Will Put Your Fears to Rest

We take every effort to ensure you to feel as comfortable as possible during the entire process. Our philosophy is to give each patient a personalised cosmetic care experience.

hair transplant information

1. Free Consultation

We'll explain the full process and perform a digital microscope assessment of your hair. No hard sells whatsoever.

hair transplant surgery clinic

2. One Day
Procedure

We'll explain the full process and perform a digital microscope assessment of your hair. No hard sells whatsoever.

hair transplant advice

3. Regular
Follow Up

We're always available even after the consultation and operation for any further questions you may have as your new hair grows.

FUE hair transplant surgery at The Treatment Rooms London

The Treatment Rooms London is a CQC registered clinic based on the prestigious Harley Street as well as Putney. Our surgeons perform every single hair transplant making sure your transplanted hair is given the greatest opportunity to grow. This professional service is why patients across the world have trusted us with the long-term care of their hair.

At consultation our surgeons will examine your hair with a microscope and create a hair transplant plan to cater for your needs.

Latest News

man with hair loss lifting his hat

Do hats cause hair loss?

November 25, 2020

Hair loss can be caused by many different factors. Some instances of hair loss are simply down...

Read More
Are hair transplants safe

Are Hair Transplants Safe?

November 18, 2020

‘A hair transplant is generally a safe procedure’, notes the NHS. Why, then, is the safety of...

Read More
Hair loss man looking in bathroom mirror styling hairstyle with gel or checking for hair loss or grey hairs. Unhappy male health problem.

How to avoid hair loss

November 11, 2020

While hair loss is nothing to be ashamed of, it’s not something that any of us particularly...

Read More

Book A Consultation

    Make an enquiry online using this form and one of our team will be in touch. By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by our team.

    020 8706 0076 Enquire